Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

 

 

Paul W Staff Pic
Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflag.church

dani
Dani Weaver

CHILDREN'S PASTOR
dani@whiteflag.church

paulB2
Paul Bequette

FINANCE DIRECTOR
finance@whiteflag.church

doug2
Doug Junkins

TEACHING PASTOR
doug@whiteflag.church

Steve Wolf Staff
Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflag.church

PhilWebsitePic
Phil Porter

WORSHIP ARCHITECT
phil@whiteflag.church

Alicia Web
Alicia Simmons

ASSISTANT TO THE LEAD & TEACHING PASTOR
alicia@whiteflag.church

Laura-C-staff-pic
Laura Curcuru

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
churchoffice@whiteflag.church

karin staff
Karin Whitten

NURSERY/PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
karin@whiteflag.church

kim
Kim Peters

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflag.church

Jesse Staff Pic 2Jesse Vilchis

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

christin merz staff photoChristin Merz

ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
christin@whiteflag.church

melissa-staff-photoMelissa Donner

WORSHIP ARTIST
melissa@whiteflag.church