Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

 

Paul W Staff Pic
Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflagchurch.org

dani
Dani Weaver

CHILDREN'S PASTOR
dani@whiteflagchurch.org

paulB2
Paul Bequette

FINANCE DIRECTOR
finance@whiteflagchurch.org

doug2
Doug Junkins

TEACHING PASTOR
doug@whiteflagchurch.org

Steve Wolf Staff
Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflagchurch.org

PhilWebsitePic
Phil Porter

WORSHIP ARCHITECT
phil@whiteflagchurch.org

Alicia Web
Alicia Simmons

ASSISTANT TO THE LEAD & TEACHING PASTOR
alicia@whiteflagchurch.org

Laura-C-staff-pic
Laura Curcuru

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
churchoffice@whiteflagchurch.org

karin staff
Karin Whitten

NURSERY/PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
karin@whiteflagchurch.org

kim
Kim Peters

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflagchurch.org

Jesse Staff Pic 2
Jesse Vilchis

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflagchurch.org

christin merz staff photo
Christin Merz

ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
christin@whiteflagchurch.org