JOIN US FOR EASTER TOGETHER ONLINE THIS WEEKEND!
Due to COVID-19 and the recommendation of healthcare and government officials, we will only be meeting online this weekend. Join us on Saturday at 5:00pm or Sunday at 9:00am, 11:00am, 1:00pm or 3:00pm. WATCH LIVE

Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP
 

Paul 2018 Web

Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflag.church

brian circle rev

Brian Gardner 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
brian@whiteflag.church

PASTORAL STAFF
 

Dani circle2

Dani Weaver

FAMILY MINISTRY PASTOR
dani@whiteflag.church

steve circle

Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflag.church

Jeremiah new for web
Jeremiah Roop

JUNIOR HIGH PASTOR
jeremiah@whiteflag.church

Jason staff photo web
Jason Gildehaus

DISCIPLESHIP PASTOR
jason@whiteflag.church

titus for web2
Titus Curtis

WORSHIP PASTOR
titus@whiteflag.church

 
MINISTRY SUPPORT
 

Kim new for web circle

Kim Peters

EXECUTIVE MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflag.church

alicia circle

Alicia Simmons

SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR
alicia@whiteflag.church

angie circle

Angie Riehn

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
angie@whiteflag.church

gayla circle

Gayla Shaffer

FINANCE DIRECTOR
finance@whiteflag.church

christy circle

Christy Wolf

GUEST SERVICES DIRECTOR
christy@whiteflag.church

debbie circle

Debbie Whitehead

FAMILY MINISTRY ASSISTANT
debbie@whiteflag.church

christin circle

Christin Merz

ELEMENTARY DIRECTOR
christin@whiteflag.church

brietta circle

Brietta Overall

PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR
brietta@whiteflag.church

emily for web circle small
Emily Othic

STUDENT MINISTRY ASSISTANT
emily@whiteflag.church

ron for web
Ron Harte

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

 jesse circle

Jesse Vilchis

ASST. FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

deanna web 
Deanna Chiodini

OFFICE MANAGER
office@whiteflag.church