Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

Paul 2018 Web

Paul Wingfield

LEAD PASTOR
paul@whiteflag.church

brian circle rev

Brian Gardner 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
brian@whiteflag.church

Dani circle2

Dani Weaver

FAMILY MINISTRY PASTOR
dani@whiteflag.church

steve circle

Steve Wolf

STUDENT PASTOR
steve@whiteflag.church

Jeremiah new for web
Jeremiah Roop

JUNIOR HIGH PASTOR
jeremiah@whiteflag.church

deanna web
Deanna Chiodini

OFFICE MANAGER
office@whiteflag.church

kim circle

Kim Peters

EXECUTIVE MINISTRY ASSISTANT
kim@whiteflag.church

alicia circle

Alicia Simmons

SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR
alicia@whiteflag.church

angie circle

Angie Riehn

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
angie@whiteflag.church

gayla circle

Gayla Shaffer

FINANCE DIRECTOR
finance@whiteflag.church

christy circle

Christy Wolf

GUEST SERVICES DIRECTOR
christy@whiteflag.church

debbie circle

Debbie Whitehead

FAMILY MINISTRY ASSISTANT
debbie@whiteflag.church

christin circle

Christin Merz

ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
christin@whiteflag.church

brietta circle

Brietta Overall

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR
brietta@whiteflag.church

Mary Kate for web
Mary Kate Graham

STUDENT MINISTRY ASSISTANT
marykate@whiteflag.church

 

jesse circle

Jesse Vilchis

FACILITIES MANAGER
facilities@whiteflag.church

melissa circle

Melissa Donner

WORSHIP LEADER
melissa@whiteflag.church